IQed, the replacement for NV

Interested in NutriiVeda?

If you’ve read thru the “history” link, you will know why I’m passionate about NutriiVeda.  I can’t help but believe there are other people out there that would benefit from this combination of ingredients.  I have spent years and lots of money on various trials of things that would help my daughter’s GI tract work, let alone work  better.  I’ve known that Sophie wasn’t getting all the nutrients she needed to thrive, but many of the things I tried wouldn’t work for her-ending in pseudo-bowel obstruction and hospital stays.

I’ve encouraged my friends with kids with special needs to try it, even if only for some added vitamins/micronutrients that the g-tube formulas/nutritional drinks that are out there don’t provide.  I would love for anyone who wants to eat better to give it a try.  It also hardly impacts our life, one  that is filled with medical procedures, and is easy to incorporate into a crazy life.  If I had unlimited time and money, maybe I would make my own formula from scratch.  But reality says it’s not going to happen, and for whatever reason, the formulation from Zrii seems to help a number of people with speech issues, people on the autism spectrum, or those with special needs.  No promises here, just know that Sophie’s delicate gut handled it- a miracle in itself!  She hasn’t been this healthy, this happy, or slept better in many years.

So Why did I decide to become a distributor?  Being a mother of a complex child with multiple health issues, much of our money goes to helping Sophie survive and thrive.  She needs 24/7 supervision/monitoring, so a regular job is impossible for me.  If I could get the word out about this amazing product and benefit a small amount from it, that would be icing on the cake.  I decided to take that leap.

If you are interested in ordering NutriiVeda, you can do so through my Zrii account. I am an Independent Executive (IE) under the Cherab Foundation Team with Lisa Geng.

cherab_distributor

We all will give you the best pricing available. My Sponsor ID is: 3245520

Ordering is easy. To sign up as a Preferred Customer (PC) and get the best pricing:

go to:www.originalnv.com

Put in my Sponsor ID: 3245520, complete the signup (it’s a secure site) with your personal information.  You’ll need to create a sign in password.

Then you can shop for NutriiVeda Original! Be sure to pay attention to if you want your auto-ship as monthly or every other month. 

You must register/join as a Preferred Customer (PC) in order to see the discounted prices.

I was a little skeptical about signing up as a customer, let alone as distributor. I “lurked” on Lisa’s Cherab Face Book group for about 6 months. I started very very slowly when I started Sophie on the powder. Now she is a rock star, and the rest of the family is trying NutriiVeda and some of the other Zrii products. We give Sophie her NutriiVeda four scoops at four separate times, along with some other supplements via her g-tube. She has very low motility and is prone to pseudo-obstruction of her bowels. This is the only food product that has worked for her.

If you are ordering for someone with special needs, please get an ok from their doctor. NutriiVeda is a refreshing 100%-natural high quality protein that combines a proprietary blend of 7 Ayurvedic botanicals along with over 22 vitamins and minerals from whole food sources, 100% water soluble fiber, and ALL the essential amino acids replacing the need for a multivitamin.(Essential means your body can’t assimilate it so needs to consume it, but many don’t eat healthy enough) The scientifically proven ingredients in NutriiVeda have been shown to support the metabolic system and is casein, gluten, sodium, caffeine and fat free and contains no preservatives.

Each ingredient in NutriiVeda is certified as food and tested FREE of any heavy metals, pesticides or herbicides, specifically formulated and endorsed by world renowned medical doctors. To see Nutritional information click here. 

The products are expensive, but for a very good reason. All of the ingredients are tested for purity, and the whey protein in NutriiVeda is of top quality. I am still learning about and trying the other products. If you are interested in other products and want more information please visit the main website for Zrii at: http://www.zrii.com

You get a discounted price when you sign up for auto-ship. You can sign up for once a month, or every other month – and you still get the discounted price! If you no longer want to purchase, just call Zrii and stop- they have wonderful customer service and will not pressure you.

If the sign-up looks confusing, please contact me at gi_wiser@yahoo.com and leave your phone number- please put “want to order NutriiVeda” in the subject line, and I will call you as soon as I can. I’ll walk you thru the process or enter it for you.

Leave a Reply

